Jimmie Lunceford Quadromania (Jazz Edition) (4-CD) [Import]

Quadromania (Jazz Edition) (4-CD) [Import]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  C27W
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: March 1, 2005
  • Label: Quadromania

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Oh Boy
  • 2.Thunder
  • 3.Babs
  • 4.Swanee River
  • 5.You Take The East, Take West, Take Tghe North, I'll Take South
  • 6.Avalon
  • 7.Charmaine
  • 8.Hittin' The Bottle
  • 9.My Blue Heaven
  • 10.I'm Nuts About Screwy Music
  • 11.The Best Things In Life Are Free
  • 12.The Melody Man
  • 13.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 14.On The Beach At Bali-Bali
  • 15.Me And The Moon
  • 16.Living From Day To Day
  • 17.'Tain't Good (Like A Nickel Made Of Wood)
  • 18.Muddy Waters (A Mississippi Moan)
  • 19.I Can't Escape From You
  • 20.Harlem Shout

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.(This Is) My Last Affair
  • 2.Running A Temperature
  • 3.Count Me Out
  • 4.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 5.He Ain't Got Rhythm
  • 6.Linger Awhile
  • 7.Honest And Truly
  • 8.Slumming On Park Avenue
  • 9.Coquette
  • 10.The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
  • 11.Ragging The Scale
  • 12.Hell's Bells
  • 13.For Dancers Only
  • 14.Posin'
  • 15.The First Time I Saw You
  • 16.Honey, Keep Your Mind On Me
  • 17.Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
  • 18.Pigeon Walk
  • 19.Like A Ship At Sea
  • 20.Teasin' Tessie Brown

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Annie Laurie
  • 2.Frisco Fog
  • 3.Margie
  • 4.The Love Nest
  • 5.I'm Laughing Up My Sleeve (Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha)
  • 6.Down By The Old Mill Stream
  • 7.My Melancholy Baby
  • 8.Sweet Sue - Just You
  • 9.By The River Sainte Marie
  • 10.Rainin'
  • 11.'Tain't What Do You (It's The Way That You Do It)
  • 12.Cheatin' On Me
  • 13.Le Jazz Hot
  • 14.Time's A-Wastin'
  • 15.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 16.The Lonesome Road
  • 17.Mandy
  • 18.Ain't She Sweet?
  • 19.Well, All Right Then
  • 20.Uptown Blues

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Twenty-Four Robbers
  • 2.Blues In The Night (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 3.I'm Losing My Mind (Because Of You)
  • 4.Life Is Fine
  • 5.It Had To Be You
  • 6.I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 7.Strictly Instrumental
  • 8.Knock Me A Kiss
  • 9.Keep Smilin', Keep Laughin', Be Happy
  • 10.I Dream A Lot About You
  • 11.Easy Street
  • 12.Jeep Rhythm
  • 13.Back Door Stuff
  • 14.I'm Gonna See My Baby
  • 15.That Someone Must Be You
  • 16.I'm In A Jam With Baby
  • 17.Buzz-Buzz-Buzz
  • 18.This Is My Confession To You
  • 19.Baby, Are You Kiddin'?
  • 20.The Honeydripper

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimmie Lunceford

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4011222224569
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)