Quincy Jones Jazz Manifesto

Jazz Manifesto
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  YW8H
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 14, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Dancin' Pants
  • 2.Blues Day
  • 3.Bright Moon
  • 4.No Bones At All
  • 5.The Oom Is Blue
  • 6.Be My Guest
  • 7.Medley: What's New / We'll Be Together Again
  • 8.London Derriere
  • 9.Kings Road Blues
  • 10.Walkin'
  • 11.A Sleepin' Bee
  • 12.Sermonette
  • 13.Stockholm Sweetnin'
  • 14.Evening In Paris
  • 15.Boo's Blues
  • 16.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 17.My Funny Valentine
  • 18.Quince
  • 19.Stardust
  • 20.Fallen Feathers
  • 21.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 22.You're Crying
  • 23.Hurricane Connie
  • 24.My Old Flame
  • 25.S' Wonderful
  • 26.I Could Write A Book
  • 27.Relax Max

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 5024952383016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)