Max Lucado God Came Near (Live)

God Came Near (Live)
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
31 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $10.78
CYBER SALE: $9.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HERE 10554
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 2003
  • Label: Here To Him Music


  • 1.His Name Is on Our Lips
  • 2.We Have Come to Worship Him
  • 3.O Come All Ye Faithful / Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • 4.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 5.The Arrival
  • 6.O Holy Night / Silent Night
  • 7.Rose of Bethlehem
  • 8.Just a Moment
  • 9.God Came Near
  • 10.All Is Well
  • 11.Out of the Carpenter Shop
  • 12.Light of the World
  • 13.Joyfully, Joyfully
  • 14.God Came Near
  • 15.Sing Joy
  • 16.Hallelujah! Christ Jesus Is Born
  • 17.The Gift
  • 18.Reprise Hallelujah! Christ Jesus Is Born

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Max Lucado, Jeff Nelson, Dennis Jernigan, John G. Elliot, Lisa Lopez.
Subtitled "Songs of Praise, Words of Inspiration for the Christmas Season, " Max Lucado's God Came Near (titled after one of his several books) mixes popular religious Christmas songs with lesser-known tunes and hymns, plus between-song inspirational commentary from Lucado. The project features musical guests Dennis Jernigan, Jeff Nelson, John G. Elliot, and singer Lisa Lopez, as well as a choir, a smaller vocal group, and an all-acoustic Celtic ensemble. The music would have held up just fine on its own, but fans of Lucado's books will be happy to hear more of his insights. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 69,849
  • UPC: 083061055424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item