Mary, Did You Know?: 17 Inspirational Christmas Songs From Today's Top Country Artists
by Various Artists

Mary, Did You Know?: 17 Inspirational Christmas
40 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C279
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Word Entertainment


  • 1.Reason for the Season - Lonestar
  • 2.O Holy Night - LeAnn Rimes
  • 3.O Come, O Come Emmanuel - Diamond Rio
  • 4.Go Tell It on the Mountain - Randy Travis
  • 5.First Noel, The - Josh Turner
  • 6.Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song) - Vince Gill
  • 7.Mary, Did You Know? - Kenny Rogers / Wynonna Judd / Wynonna
  • 8.Away in a Manger - Joe Nichols
  • 9.O Little Town of Bethlehem - Alabama
  • 10.What Child Is This? - Jo Dee Messina
  • 11.Gift, The - Collin Raye / Jim Brickman
  • 12.Tennessee Christmas - Steve Wariner
  • 13.I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day - Travis Tritt
  • 14.Little Drummer Boy - Sawyer Brown
  • 15.O Come All Ye Faithful - Clay Walker
  • 16.Christ, The (A Song for Joseph) - Billy Dean
  • 17.Silent Night - The Judds

Product Description:

Adapters: Emory Gordy; Randy Owen; Theodore Gentry.
Arrangers: Jo Dee Messina; Brent Rowan; Brent Maher; Pete Amato; Randy Travis ; Bergen White.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 080688731724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)