Classic Sounds Acapella Dreams

Acapella Dreams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZCLIF 3056
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Clifton Records


  • 1.Introduction by Don K. Reed
  • 2.Rama Lama Ding Dong
  • 3.Shrine of Saint Cecilia
  • 4.Zing Went The Strings
  • 5.When I Fall In Love
  • 6.Sixty Minute Man
  • 7.So Much In Love
  • 8.Girl Of My Dreams
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.Till Then
  • 11.Just Two Kinds of People
  • 12.Morse Code of Love
  • 13.Gee Oh Gosh
  • 14.Johnny Z. Jingle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Classic Sounds

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item