Roxette A Collection of Their 20 Greatest Hits

A Collection of Their 20 Greatest Hits
24 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.83 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.16 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YW7A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 16, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.One Wish - (Recorded 2006)
  • 2.The Look
  • 3.Dressed For Success
  • 4.Listen to Your Heart
  • 5.Dangerous
  • 6.It Must Have Been Love
  • 7.Joyride
  • 8.Fading Like a Flower (Every Time You Leave)
  • 9.Spending My Time
  • 10.How Do You Do!
  • 11.Almost Unreal
  • 12.Sleeping in My Car
  • 13.Crash! Boom! Bang!
  • 14.Run to You
  • 15.Wish I Could Fly
  • 16.Stars
  • 17.The Centre of the Heart
  • 18.Milk and Toast and Honey
  • 19.A Thing About You
  • 20.Reveal - (Recorded 2006)

Product Description:

Personnel: Per Gessle (whistling, guitar, acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Jonas Isacsson (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Micke "Nord" Anderson (guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar); Janne Oldaeus (guitar, electric guitar); Pelle Sir‚n (guitar); Christoffer Lundquist (electric guitar, synthesizer, programming, background vocals); Stockholm Session Strings, S.N.Y.K.O. (strings); Jalle Lorensson (harmonica); Clarence ™fwerman (piano, keyboards, synthesizer, Synclavier, programming, background vocals); Michael Ilbert (keyboards, programming); Pelle Alsing (drums, hi-hat); Jens Jansson (drums); Christer Jansson (cymbals, tom tom, percussion); Alar Suurna (tambourine); Staffan Ofwerman (percussion, background vocals); Anders Herrlin (programming, background vocals); Milla Andersson, Vicki Benckert, Marie Fredriksson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Christoffer Lundquist; Clarence ™fwerman; Humberto Gatica; Alar Suurna; Per Gessle; Ronny Lahti; Marie Fredriksson; Michael Ilbert.
Liner Note Author: Jan Gradvall.
Recording information: Atlantis studio, Stockholm, Sweden (??/1987-06/2006); Audio Sweden (??/1987-06/2006); Capri Digital Studios, Isola Di Capri, Italy (??/1987-06/2006); Cosmos Studio (??/1987-06/2006); El Cortijo Studio, Marbella, Spain (??/1987-06/2006); EMI Studios, Stockholm, Sweden (??/1987-06/2006); Mayfair Studios, London, England (??/1987-06/2006); Polar Studios, Stockholm, Sweden (??/1987-06/2006); The Aerosol Grey Machine, Vallarum, Skaane, Sweden (??/1987-06/2006); Tits & Ass Studio, Halmstad, Sweden (??/1987-06/2006).
Photographers: Jonas Linell; Matt Murray; Mattias Edwall.
Translator: Luis G¢mez Escolar.
Arrangers: Clarence ™fwerman; Per Gessle.
This CD and DVD combination set features 20 hits and accompanying videos by the 1990s Swedish pop phenomenon Roxette, including the duo's first international hit, "The Look," the Abba-like "It Must Have Been Love," and the vintage pop tribute of "Crash! Boom! Bang!," which is a ringer for the '60s Bacharach-David hit, "Anyone Who Had a Heart." The genius of Per Gessle, Roxette's primary songwriter, who seems to just toss out smash hits with devil-may-care nonchalance, lies in his casual pop brilliance.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Roxette

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,845
  • UPC: 094636797823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)