Tom Barabas Magic in December [Bonus Tracks]

Magic in December [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  YW6W
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Label: Soundings Of Planet


  • 1.Magic in December
  • 2.What Child Is This
  • 3.Silent Night
  • 4.Inner Joy
  • 5.Jingle Bells
  • 6.Joy
  • 7.Pachelbel Canon in D
  • 8.Oh Holy Night
  • 9.Ave Maria
  • 10.Lord's Prayer
  • 11.Feel the Peace

Product Description:

Recording information: Mix Masters Studio, San Diego, CA.
Author: Tom Barabas.
Arranger: Tom Barabas.
New age impressionism with a lovely classical feel shines through in the delightful interplay of piano and delicate synthesizer. It includes a nice version of Pachelbel's "Canon in D," "Ave Maria" and three originals, most notably the "magical" title piece. ~ Backroads Music/Heartbeats

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076507720321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)