Dulcimer Dan White Christmas [Main Street]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  MAIS 6516
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 2000
  • Label: Main Street


  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.Winter Wonderland
  • 3.Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
  • 4.The Christmas Song
  • 5.God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  • 6.O Holy Night
  • 7.Cold Frosty Morn
  • 8.Carol of the Bells
  • 9.Silent Night
  • 10.Silver Bells
  • 11.What Child Is This
  • 12.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 13.St. Basil's Hymn
  • 14.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Product Description:

Dulcimer Dan: Rex Williams, Michele Lynch (guitar); Ted Ehrhard (hammer dulcimer); Jo Northrup (fiddle); Toney Weatherman (flute); Peter Campbell (bass instrument).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dulcimer Dan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,756
  • UPC: 048021651627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: