Pet Shop Boys PopArt: The Hits (2-CD)

PopArt: The Hits (2-CD)
10 ratings
Price: $21.47
List Price: $23.86
You Save: $2.39 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H6WY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Parlophone (Wea)

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Go West
  • 2.Suburbia - (Video Mix)
  • 3.Se a Vida E (That's the Way Life Is)
  • 4.What Have I Done to Deserve This?
  • 5.Always on My Mind
  • 6.I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing
  • 7.Home and Dry
  • 8.Heart
  • 9.Miracles
  • 10.Love Comes Quickly
  • 11.It's a Sin
  • 12.Domino Dancing
  • 13.Before
  • 14.New York City Boy
  • 15.It's Alright
  • 16.Where the Streets Have No Name / I Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 17.A Red Letter Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Left to My Own Devices
  • 2.I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More
  • 3.Flamboyant
  • 4.Being Boring
  • 5.Can You Forgive Her?
  • 6.West End Girls
  • 7.I Get Along
  • 8.So Hard
  • 9.Rent
  • 10.Jealousy
  • 11.DJ Culture
  • 12.You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk
  • 13.Liberation
  • 14.Paninaro '95
  • 15.Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
  • 16.Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  • 17.Single-Bilingual
  • 18.Somewhere

Product Description:

Pet Shop Boys: Chris Lowe, Neil Tennant.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Pet Shop Boys

Product Info

  • UPC: 094637594520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)