Ray Davies Working Man's Cafe (2-LPs - 180Gv)

Working Man's Cafe (2-LPs - 180Gv)
2 ratings
Price: $23.10
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $4.89 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  65QY7
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 18, 2010
  • Label: New West Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

"As good as anything Ray has written in decades." -MOJO. Featuring 3 Bonus Tracks.


  • 1.Vietnam Cowboys
  • 2.You're Asking Me
  • 3.Working Man's Caf
  • 4.Morphine Song
  • 5.In A Moment
  • 6.Peace In Our Time
  • 7.No One Listen
  • 8.Imaginary Man
  • 9.One More Time
  • 10.The Voodoo Walk
  • 11.Hymn For A New Age (bonus track)
  • 12.The Real World (bonus track)
Get Email Alerts for Ray Davies

Product Info

  • UPC: 607396501021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)