Dan Crary Holiday Guitar

Holiday Guitar
12 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34W5D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sugarhill


  • 1.Carol of the Bells
  • 2.Christmas Waltz / Fum, Fum, Fum
  • 3.Silver Bells
  • 4.God Rest Ye Merrie, Gentlemen / Joy To The World
  • 5.O Holy Night
  • 6.Masters in This Hall
  • 7.Christmas Blues a Comin'
  • 8.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 9.Silent Night
  • 10.What Child Is This
  • 11.The Coventry Carol / Patapan
  • 12.Santa Baby
  • 13.The Last Noel
  • 14.Jesu Bambino / The First Noel

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Dan Crary

Product Info

  • UPC: 015891387123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)