D.I. Richard Hung Himself: Best Of

Rating 2.8
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CLP 31081
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:


  • 1.What Is Life?
  • 2.Paranoid's Demise
  • 3.Lexicon Devil
  • 4.Buttons
  • 5.Stick to Your Guns
  • 6.Anthony the Psycho
  • 7.Richard Hung Himself
  • 8.Black Surf
  • 9.Johnny's Got a Problem
  • 10.No Way [Live]
  • 11.Guns [Live]
  • 12.Pervert Nurse [Live]
  • 13.Please Play This Song on the Radio
  • 14.Say It Ain't So
  • 15.Shake a Leg
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for D.I.

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157310818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items