Frank Sinatra I've Got A Crush On You [Import]

I've Got A Crush On You [Import]
20% OFF
Sale Price: $6.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.58 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.40 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZGR 279
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Charly


  • 1.I've Got A Crush On You
  • 2.All Of Me
  • 3.Nature Boy
  • 4.S'posin'
  • 5.Falling In Love With Love
  • 6.But Beautiful
  • 7.A Fella With An Umbrella
  • 8.What'll I Do
  • 9.But None Like You
  • 10.That Old Feeling
  • 11.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 12.Mean To Me
  • 13.It Only Happens When I Dance With You
  • 14.For Every Man There's A Woman
  • 15.I'll Make Up For Everything
  • 16.I Went Down To Virginia
  • 17.If I Only Had A Match
  • 18.Ever Homeward
  • 19.Just For Now
  • 20.My Cousin Louella
  • 21.My Love For You
  • 22.Hush-A-Bye Island
  • 23.We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Sinatra

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,255
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: