Roy Wood Starting Up

Starting Up
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZGRF 286
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Griffin


  • 1.Red Cars Are After Me
  • 2.Raining In The City
  • 3.Under Fire
  • 4.Turn Your Body To The Light
  • 5.Hot Cars
  • 6.Starting Out
  • 7.Keep It Steady
  • 8.On Top Of The World
  • 9.Ships In The Night

Product Description:

Japanese limited edition issue of the album classic in a deluxe, miniaturized LP sleeve replica of the original vinyl album artwork.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Roy Wood

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,591
  • UPC: 054421028624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)