Peter Criss Peter Criss (Kiss Picdisc) (180GV)

Peter Criss (Kiss Picdisc) (180GV)
102 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $21.46
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $4.53 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  34W3V
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 13, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Lilith

Description by

Peter Criss has gained considerably more respect as a drummer than he had when this solo LP was released in 1978. "You Matter To Me" and "I'm Gonna Love You" are standouts.


  • 1.I'm Gonna Love You
  • 2.You Matter to Me - Kiss, Vastano, John
  • 3.Tossin' and Turnin' - Kiss, Adams, Ritchie
  • 4.Don't You Let Me Down
  • 5.That's the Kind of Sugar Papa Likes
  • 6.Easy Thing
  • 7.Rock Me, Baby - Kiss, Delaney, Sean
  • 8.Kiss the Girl Goodbye
  • 9.Hooked on Rock 'N' Roll - Kiss, Penridge, Stan
  • 10.I Can't Stop the Rain - Kiss, Delaney, Sean

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Peter Criss

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,476
  • UPC: 8013252911514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)