Elton John Rocket Man - Number Ones

Rocket Man - Number Ones
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
14 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNI 172604
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Island


  • Buy for $1.291.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Buy for $0.692.Bennie And The Jets
  • Buy for $1.293.Daniel
  • Buy for $1.294.Crocodile Rock
  • Buy for $1.295.Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Buy for $1.296.Philadelphia Freedom
  • Buy for $1.297.Island Girl
  • Buy for $0.998.Don't Go Breaking My Heart - (featuring Kiki Dee)
  • Buy for $1.299.Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Buy for $1.2910.Sacrifice
  • 11.Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - (featuring George Michael)
  • Buy for $1.2912.Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Buy for $1.2913.Your Song
  • Buy for $0.6914.Tiny Dancer
  • Buy for $0.6915.Rocket Man
  • Buy for $0.6916.Candle In The Wind
  • Buy for $1.2917.Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting

Product Description:

Personnel: George Michael, Kiki Dee.
Audio Mixer: Chris E. Thomas.
Photographers: David Nutter; Michael Putland.
Arrangers: Paul Buckmaster; Del Newman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elton John

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,038
  • UPC: 602517260429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item