Supertramp The Very Best of Supertramp

The Very Best of Supertramp
73 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YWEY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: A&M


  • Buy for $1.291.School
  • Buy for $1.292.Goodbye Stranger
  • Buy for $1.293.The Logical Song
  • Buy for $1.294.Bloody Well Right
  • Buy for $1.295.Breakfast in America
  • Buy for $1.296.Rudy
  • Buy for $1.297.Take the Long Way Home
  • Buy for $1.298.Crime of the Century
  • Buy for $1.299.Dreamer
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ain't Nobody But Me
  • Buy for $1.2911.Hide in Your Shell
  • Buy for $0.9912.From Now On
  • Buy for $1.2913.Give a Little Bit
  • Buy for $1.2914.It's Raining Again
  • Buy for $0.9915.Cannonball

Product Description:

Supertramp: Roger Hodgson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Rick Davies (vocals, keyboards); John Helliwell (saxophone); Dougie Thomson (bass); Bob Siebenberg (drums).
Recorded between 1974 and 1985. Includes liner notes by Doug Haverty.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 73 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Supertramp

Product Info

  • UPC: 082839709125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)