Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Definitive Collection

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MOT 001173402

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Shop Around
  • 2.I'll Try Something New
  • 3.You've Really Got A Hold On
  • 4.Mickey's Monkey
  • 5.I Like That
  • 6.Ooo Baby Baby
  • 7.The Tracks Of My Tears
  • 8.My Girl Has Gone
  • 9.Going To A Go-Go
  • 10.(Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
  • 11.More Love
  • 12.The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
  • 13.I Second That Emotion
  • 14.Yester Love
  • 15.Special Occasion
  • 16.Baby, Baby Don't Cry
  • 17.Doggone Right
  • 18.The Tears Of A Clown

Product Description:

The act that put Detroit and Motown Records on the musical map, the Miracles had a meteoric rise from home spun doo-wop group to R&B chart-toppers that was fueled in part by the honeyed tenor of their charismatic songwriter and front man, Smokey Robinson. Providing Barry Gordy's burgeoning Tamla/Motown conglomeration with its earliest string of hits, Smokey Robinson & the Miracles soon received top-billing on the label's roster of artists. Focused on the smashes that propelled the young Robinson to superstardom, THE DEFINITE COLLECTION contains indelible pop R&B classics such as "I Second That Emotion" and "The Tears of a Clown."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,344
  • UPC: 602517805446
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: