Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers Swing the Mood: Definitive Collection (2-CD)

Swing the Mood: Definitive Collection (2-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  YWDY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Swing the Mood: In the Mood / Rock Around the Clock / Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie / Tutti Frutti / Wake Up Little Susie / C'mon Everybod
  • 2.Jukebox Story: Runaway / Maybe Baby / Rubber Ball / Poetry in Motion / Everyday / Oh! Carol
  • 3.Hot Summer Salsa: The JB Groove / Everybody Salsa / Ay Ay Ay Ay Moosey / La Bamba / Hot Hot Hot / Best Years of Our Lives
  • 4.Crazy Party Mix: The Crazy Party Theme / Oh! Susannah / The Yellow Rose of Texas / The William Tell Overture / Flight of the Bum
  • 5.Glenn Miller Medley: In the Mood / Little Brown Jug / Pennslyvania 6-5000/American Patrol
  • 6.Swing the 60s: Do Wah Diddy Diddy / Oh! Pretty Woman / Needles and Pins / I'm into Something Good/(I Can't Get No) Satisfactio
  • 7.Hopping Mad: Shout / March of the Mods / Da Doo Ron Ron / Jimmy Mack / Runaway / Poetry in Motion / Oh! Pretty Woman / I'm into Someth
  • 8.That Sounds Good to Me: Everybody Needs Somebody to Love / Rock and Roll Is Here to Stay / Oh, Boy/(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Be
  • 9.Can Can You Party: Can Can / Daddy Cool / Greased Lightnin'/Surfin' USA/Barbara Ann / Dancin' Party / Reet Petite
  • 10.The JB Shuffle: The Resurrection Shuffle

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.That's What I Like: Hawaii 5-0/Let's Twist Again / Let's Dance / Wipe Out / Great Balls of Fire / Johnny B. Goode / Good Golly Mis
  • 2.Let's Swing Again: Chattanooga Choo Choo / Blue Suade Shoes / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On / Who Put the Bomp (In the Bomp, Bo
  • 3.The Rock 'N' Roller: The Rock 'N' Roller
  • 4.Hop Around the Clock: The Resurrection Shuffle / At the Hop / Help!/Dancing Shoes / Jailhouse Rock / Rock Around the Clock
  • 5.Roaring Twenties: The Charleston / If You Knew Susie / Toot Toot Tootsie / I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover / Ain't She Sweet
  • 6.The Lovers' Mix: All I Have to Do Is Dream / Silence Is Golden / Rhythm of the Rain / Will You Love Me Tomorrow / Diana
  • 7.Soul Banana: Sweet Soul Music / Land of 1000 Dances / Shake a Trail Feather / Do You Love Me?
  • 8.Rock 'N' Roll Beethoven
  • 9.Best of British: Hippy Hippy Shake / Sugar and Spice / I'm Telling You Now / When You Walk in the Room / You've Got Your Trouble
  • 10.Let's Party: March of the Mods / Merry Xmas Everybody / I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday / All I Want for Christmas Is Yo

Product Description:

2009 two CD compilation released to coincide with the 20th Anniversary of the release of 'Swing the Mood', the first of three consecutive #1 hits from Jive Bunny and the Mixmasters. Only the third act at the time to achieve such a feat, Jive Bunny's medleys and mash ups enjoyed chart successes in several countries across the world. This release defines the career of Jive Bunny and includes all the hit singles. 20 tracks. Music Club.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,620
  • UPC: 5014797671072
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)