Al Martino LT Series: Spanish Eyes [Import]

LT Series: Spanish Eyes [Import]
38% OFF
Rating 2.5
2 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 5069
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd. UK


  • 1.Spanish Eyes
  • 2.Strangers In The Night
  • 3.Medley (You Will Be My Music / The Song Is You / You Will / Be My Music (Reprise))
  • 4.Quando, Quando, Quando
  • 5.Speak Softly Love
  • 6.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 7.Mary In The Morning
  • 8.Feelings
  • 9.Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  • 10.The More I See You
  • 11.Somewhere My Love
  • 12.I've Gotta Be Me
  • 13.Lonely Is A Man Without Love (Quando Minamoro)
  • 14.Come Into My Life
  • 15.Medley (I Love You Because / I Love You More And More Every Day)

Product Description:

L.T. Series - 15 Tracks - Made in Germany
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Martino

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 11,746
  • UPC: 690978050697
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: