Vic Damone LT Series: On The Street Where You Live (New Recording) [Import]

LT Series: On The Street Where You Live (New
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C2K9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd. UK


  • 1.On The Street Where You Live
  • 2.Don't Worry About Me
  • 3.You Made Me Love You
  • 4.All The Things You Are
  • 5.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 6.Send In The Clowns
  • 7.Do It Again
  • 8.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 9.Feelings
  • 10.Mac Arthur Park
  • 11.Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • 12.Honest And Truly
  • 13.You'd Be So Easy To Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Vic Damone

Product Info

  • UPC: 690978050680
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)