Brenda Lee LT Series: I'm Sorry (New Recording) [Import]

LT Series: I'm Sorry (New Recording) [Import]
3 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $5.95
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.03 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  33EQY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd. UK


  • 1.Coming On Strong
  • 2.You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • 3.How Much Love
  • 4.Medley
  • 5.You Mama Don't Dance
  • 6.You're The One That I Want
  • 7.Medley
  • 8.I'm Sorry
  • 9.Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • 10.Johnny One Time
  • 11.That's All You Gotta Do
  • 12.Medley
  • 13.Medley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,336
  • UPC: 690978050673
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)