Supertramp Paris (Live) (2-CD)

Paris (Live) (2-CD)
24 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $18.07
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $1.88 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C2JR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: A&M

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.School
  • Buy for $0.992.Ain't Nobody But Me
  • Buy for $1.293.The Logical Song
  • Buy for $1.294.Bloody Well Right
  • Buy for $1.295.Breakfast in America
  • Buy for $0.996.You Started Laughing
  • Buy for $0.997.Hide in Your Shell
  • Buy for $0.998.From Now On

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Dreamer
  • Buy for $0.992.Rudy
  • Buy for $0.993.A Soapbox Opera
  • Buy for $0.994.Asylum
  • Buy for $1.295.Take the Long Way Home
  • 6.Fool's Overture
  • Buy for $0.997.Two of Us
  • Buy for $0.998.Crime of the Century

Product Description:

Supertramp: Rick Davies, Roger Hodgson, John Anthony Helliwell, Dougie Thomson, Bob C. Benberg.
Recorded live at the Paris Pavillion, Paris, France on November 29, 1979.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is part of A&M Records "Supertramp Remasters" series.
Recorded in the wake of the global success of Breakfast in America, Paris is a competent live album from Supertramp. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Supertramp

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 113,119
  • UPC: 606949335021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)