Bryan Adams On a Day Like Today

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
71 ratings
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNVM 541014

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal Mod Afw


  • 1.How Do Ya Feel Tonight
  • 2.C'mon C'mon C'mon
  • 3.Getaway
  • 4.On A Day Like Today
  • 5.Fearless
  • 6.I'm A Liar
  • 7.Cloud Number Nine
  • 8.When You're Gone - (with Melanie C)
  • 9.Inside Out
  • 10.If I Had You
  • 11.Before The Night Is Over
  • 12.I Don't Wanna Live Forever
  • 13.Where Angels Fear To Tread

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 71 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bryan Adams

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731454101424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item