Miles Davis Cool: The Best of Miles Davis (2-CD)

Cool: The Best of Miles Davis (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $11.69
SUPER SAVINGS: $9 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.99 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C2HE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 27, 2007
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Round Midnight
  • 2.All of You
  • 3.Milestones
  • 4.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 5.Bess You Is My Woman Now
  • 6.Solea
  • 7.I Thought About You
  • 8.I Fall In Love To Easily
  • 9.All Blues
  • 10.So What

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Esp
  • 2.Nefertiti
  • 3.Footprints
  • 4.Prince of Darkness
  • 5.Sweet Pea
  • 6.Paraphernalia
  • 7.Petits Machins
  • 8.Miles Runs The Voodoo Down

Product Description:

2007 two CD release, a spotlight on the career of one of the most influential Jazz musicians of the 20th century. A multi-talented trumpeter, band leader and composer, Miles Davis was almost always at the forefront of every major development in the world of Jazz. The multi-Grammy Award winner is responsible for recording one of the first 'cool jazz' records and was recently inducted into the Rock 'N' Roll Hall Of Fame. 18 tracks including ''Round Midnight', 'All Of You', 'I Fall In Love Too Easily' and live versions of 'All Blues' and 'So What'. Music Club.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797670709
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)