Bryan Adams Live! Live! Live!

Live! Live! Live!
19 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C2H2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: A&M

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - 12/16/94, p.68
"...[Adams] barks his hits robustly and covers 'I Fought The Law' with outlaw urgency..." - Rating: B


  • Buy for $0.991.She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
  • Buy for $1.292.It's Only Love
  • Buy for $1.293.Cuts Like a Knife
  • Buy for $0.994.Kids Wanna Rock
  • Buy for $0.995.Hearts on Fire
  • Buy for $0.996.Take Me Back
  • Buy for $0.997.The Best Was Yet to Come
  • Buy for $1.298.Heaven
  • Buy for $1.299.Heat of the Night
  • Buy for $1.2910.Run to You
  • Buy for $1.2911.One Night Love Affair
  • Buy for $0.9912.Long Gone
  • Buy for $1.2913.Summer of '69
  • Buy for $1.2914.Somebody
  • Buy for $0.9915.Walkin' After Midnight
  • Buy for $0.9916.I Fought the Law
  • Buy for $0.9917.Into the Fire - (acoustic version)

Product Description:

Principally recorded live in Belgium in 1988. Includes liner notes by Bryan Adams.
Audio Mixers: Jody Perpick; Tim Crich; Bob Clearmountain.
Recording information: Werchter, Berlgium (07/03/1988).
Photographer: Andrew Catlin.
This generous concert recording from Bryan Adams's 1988 European concert tour captures the charismatic Canadian leading a solid band through all his hits in front of 50,000 rain-soaked, Adams-crazed Belgians. Nearly every monster hit is here, from early thunderous hits like "Cuts Like a Knife" and "Run to You," to more recent fare like "Into the Fire."
Adams doesn't stray too far from the original songs in the live setting. Adams delivers his hits, whose punchy choruses make for crowd-pleasing concert fare. A seasoned performer, Adams knows when to let the audience take a chorus, and like many such recordings, LIVE! LIVE! LIVE! includes its share of sing-alongs. "Kids Wanna Rock," in which he inveighs against "computerized crap" and new wave haircuts, succinctly sums up the ethos of Adams and his legions of fans at the time. Whether he's sounding a John Cougar Mellencamp note on "Take Me Back," doing a rocked-up cover of "Walking After Midnight," or delivering aching power ballads like "Heaven," Adams is on top of his game and giving the people what they want. And you can't help but a get a vicarious rush from the crowd noise that greets the opening chords of "Run to You."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bryan Adams

Product Info

  • UPC: 082839709422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)