Vikki Carr Vikki Carr Christmas Album

Vikki Carr Christmas Album
10% OFF
Rating 3.9
23 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DTA 21719
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 17, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Feliz Navidad - (spanish & english)
  • 2.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 3.Los Peces en el Rio
  • 4.Oh Holy Night - (spanish & english)
  • 5.What Child Is This - (spanish & english)
  • 6.I Still Believe in Christmas
  • 7.Mary Did You Know
  • 8.You've Just Missed Christmas
  • 9.What Made the Baby Cry
  • 10.The Littlest Angel
  • 11.Hooray For Christmas
  • 12.Prayer, The - (spanish & english)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vikki Carr

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,918
  • UPC: 018111917421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)