Ian Gillan Unchain Your Brain: The Best of Gillan '76-'82 (2-CD)

Unchain Your Brain: The Best of Gillan '76-'82
1 rating
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C2FK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Trouble
  • 2.New Orleans
  • 3.No Laughing In Heaven
  • 4.Restless
  • 5.Mutually Assured Destruction
  • 6.Living For The City
  • 7.For Your Dreams
  • 8.Sleeping On The Job
  • 9.What's The Matter
  • 10.Lay Me Down - Gillan, Ian Band
  • 11.Vengeance
  • 12.Bite The Bullet
  • 13.Mercury High
  • 14.Mercury High - Gillan, Ian Band
  • 15.Born To Kill
  • 16.Clear Air Turbulence - Gillan, Ian Band
  • 17.Woman From Tokyo - Gillan, Ian Band

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ballad of The Lucitania Express
  • 2.Don't Want The Truth
  • 3.Purple Sky
  • 4.Trying To Get To You
  • 5.Secret of The Dance
  • 6.Mr. Universe
  • 7.Are You Sure
  • 8.Bluesy Blue Sea
  • 9.Let It Slide - Gillan, Ian Band
  • 10.Sunbeam
  • 11.One For The Road
  • 12.Roller
  • 13.Child In Time - Gillan, Ian Band
  • 14.Smoke On The Water - Gillan, Ian Band
  • 15.Smoke On The Water

Product Description:

Comprehensive 2007 two CD compilation of Gillan and Ian Gillan Band tracks that spans the six year period from 1976 to 1982 during which the world famous big haired rocker had his most successful solo period. The former member of both Deep Purple and Black Sabbath, famed for his very wide vocal range, had two Top Three albums during this period and the finest cuts from these and his others are showcased here perfectly. 31 stunning highlights including the hit songs 'Trouble' and 'New Orleans'. Music Club.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ian Gillan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,483
  • UPC: 5014797670525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)