Smokie Living Next Door to Alice: The Best of Smokie (2-CD)

Living Next Door to Alice: The Best of Smokie
3 ratings
Price: $18.89
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C2FD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe


  • 1.If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • 2.Living Next Door To Alice
  • 3.Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me
  • 4.I'll Meet You At Midnight
  • 5.Lay Back In The Arms of Someone
  • 6.Oh Carol
  • 7.Wild Wild Angels
  • 8.Something's Been Making Me Blue
  • 9.For A Few Dollars More
  • 10.Needles and Pins
  • 11.It's Your Life
  • 12.Mexican Girl
  • 13.Take Good Care of My Baby
  • 14.Stumblin' In (featuring Suzi Quatro and Chris Norman)
  • 15.Will You Love Me
  • 16.Baby It's You
  • 17.Julie
  • 18.I Cant Stay Here Tonight
  • 19.Not Fade Away
  • 20.Pass It Around
  • 21.Make Ya Boogie
  • 22.Changing All The Time
  • 23.Youll Be Lonely Tonight
  • 24.Girl Cant Help It
  • 25.Do To Me
  • 26.Babe Its Up To You
  • 27.It Makes Me Money
  • 28.Jet Lagged
  • 29.Im In Love With You
  • 30.Liverpool Docks
  • 31.The Other Side of the Road
  • 32.What Can I Do (Live)
  • 33.In The Heat of The Night (Live)
  • 34.Goin Tomorrow (Live)
  • 35.Think of Me (Live)
  • 36.Living Next Door To Alice (Live)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Smokie

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,809
  • UPC: 5014797670495
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)