Kylie Minogue Confide in Me: The Irresistible Kylie (2-CD)

Confide in Me: The Irresistible Kylie (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  MLX 767043
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 16, 2007
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Confide in Me
  • 2.Put Yourself in My Place
  • 3.Where Is the Feeling? [Brothers in Rhythm Remix]
  • 4.If I Was Your Lover
  • 5.Some Kind of Bliss
  • 6.Did It Again
  • 7.Breathe
  • 8.If You Don't Love Me
  • 9.Tears
  • 10.Gotta Move On
  • 11.Difficult by Design
  • 12.Stay This Way
  • 13.This Girl
  • 14.Automatic Love
  • 15.Where Has the Love Gone?
  • 16.Surrender
  • 17.Dangerous Game

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Time Will Pass You By
  • 2.Falling
  • 3.Nothing Can Stop Us
  • 4.Love Is Waiting
  • 5.Cowboy Style
  • 6.Say Hey
  • 7.Drunk
  • 8.I Don't Need Anyone
  • 9.Jump
  • 10.Limbo
  • 11.Through the Years
  • 12.Dreams
  • 13.Too Far
  • 14.Confide in Me [Brothers in Rhythm Mix]
  • 15.If You Don't Love Me [Acoustic Version]
  • 16.Falling [Alternate Mix]

Product Description:

2007 two CD set from the diminutive Aussie entertainer who went on to wow the UK, Europe and the rest of the world with her infectious songs and overt sexiness. Kylie Minogue's arrival at hip dance label Deconstruction in 1994 is widely acknowledged as marking her emergence as a serious artist after six years as a fluffy pop puppet for PWL's Stock, Aitken & Waterman fuelled production-line. Collected here are those first offerings from the 21st Century Kylie, the sex siren, mistress of intrigue and high camp princess i.e. the Kylie we know and love today. Chart hits rub shoulders with cool club mixes and key album tracks. Essential listening without a doubt. 36 tracks. Music Club.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kylie Minogue

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797670433
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items