Michael Ball Seasons of Love

Seasons of Love
10 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $4.80 (23% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  33EGY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 2, 2006
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Seasons of love
  • 2.Have I told you lately
  • 3.No matter what
  • 4.A song for you
  • 5.Loving you
  • 6.All I ask of you
  • 7.The first time I ever saw your face
  • 8.Show me
  • 9.Everybody's talkin'
  • 10.If tomorrow never comes
  • 11.My heart will go on
  • 12.I don't want a lover
  • 13.Because you loved me
  • 14.Cry me a river
  • 15.Stormy weather
  • 16.The way we were
  • 17.You don't have to say you love me
  • 18.The wind beneath my wings

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love changes everything
  • 2.Always on my mind
  • 3.Can you feel the love tonight?
  • 4.A house is not a home
  • 5.How deep is your love
  • 6.I believe I can fly
  • 7.Losing my mind
  • 8.Against all odds
  • 9.Love on the rocks
  • 10.Memory
  • 11.Someone to watch over me
  • 12.Tell me on a Sunday
  • 13.Never coming back
  • 14.Tell me there's a heaven
  • 15.If I can dream
  • 16.Something's coming
  • 17.You made me love you
  • 18.We have all the time in the world

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Alan Robinson .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Michael Ball

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797670198
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)