John Denver Annies Song - A Collection of His Finest Recordings [Import]

Annies Song - A Collection of His Finest
2 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.29 (16% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C2CX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 11, 2006
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Annie's Song
  • 2.A Country Girl in Paris
  • 3.The Marvellous Toy
  • 4.To the Wild Country
  • 5.Eagle and the Hawk
  • 6.Children of the Universe
  • 7.Rocky Mountain High
  • 8.Rocky Mountain Suite
  • 9.Bread & Roses
  • 10.Windsong
  • 11.Chained to the Wheel
  • 12.American Child
  • 13.Eagles and Horses (I'm Flying Again)
  • 14.Amazon (Let This Be a Voice)
  • 15.All This Joy
  • 16.A Little Further North
  • 17.Ancient Rhymes
  • 18.Sing Australia

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • 2.Sunshine on My Shoulders
  • 3.The Flower That Shattered the Stone
  • 4.Higher Ground
  • 5.The Chosen Ones
  • 6.Grandma's Feather Bed
  • 7.For You
  • 8.High, Wide and Handsome
  • 9.Homegrown Tomatoes
  • 10.Hold on to Me
  • 11.Potter's Wheel
  • 12.Postcards from Paris
  • 13.Ponies
  • 14.Never a Doubt
  • 15.Tenderly Calling
  • 16.In a Faraway Land
  • 17.I Watch You Sleeping
  • 18.I Want to Live

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Brendon Griffin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Denver

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797670013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)