Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards (180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.7
52 ratings
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $21.95
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DWT 700091
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Downtown Records

Description by

Re-Issue includes extra artwork.


  • 1.We Used To Vacation
  • 2.Hang Me Up To Drywe Used To Vacation
  • 3.Tell Me In The Morning
  • 4.Hair Down
  • 5.Passing The Hat
  • 6.Saint John
  • 7.Robbers
  • 8.Hospital Beds
  • 9.Pregnant
  • 10.Red Wine Success!
  • 11.God Make Up Your Mind
  • 12.Rubidoux
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cold War Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,637
  • UPC: 878037000917
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items