Bessie Smith Gin House Blues [Import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Gin House Blues [Import]
33% OFF
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.99 (33% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZMD 6403

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Music Digital


  • 1.Gin House Blues
  • 2.Red Mountain Blues
  • 3.Golden Rule Blues
  • 4.Lonesome Desert Blues
  • 5.Them "Has Been" Blues
  • 6.Squeeze Me
  • 7.What's The Matter Now?
  • 8.I Want Every Bit Of It
  • 9.Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town
  • 10.Money Blues
  • 11.Baby Doll
  • 12.Hard Drivin' Papa
  • 13.Lost Your Head Blues
  • 14.Hard Time Blues
  • 15.Honey Man Blues
  • 16.One And Two Blues
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bessie Smith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,835
  • UPC: 4006408064039
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre:

Top ranking CD: