Foster & Allen Back Home Again [Music Club International]

Back Home Again [Music Club International]
16% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $8.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.58 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.41 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AXF7
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Music Club Records


  • 1.Back Home Again
  • 2.Try to Remember
  • 3.A Mother's Way
  • 4.My Father's House
  • 5.Bless This House
  • 6.My Grandfather's Clock
  • 7.Cottage in the Country
  • 8.Silver Threads Among the Gold
  • 9.Sitting Alone in an Old Rocking Chair
  • 10.Between the Two of Them
  • 11.A Mother's Love's a Blessing
  • 12.Take Me Home Country Roads
  • 13.Ring Your Mother Wore
  • 14.Old Button Box
  • 15.Far Away a Light Is Burning
  • 16.Scarlet Ribbons
  • 17.My Uncle Mike
  • 18.Green, Green Grass of Home
  • 19.Old House
  • 20.What a Wonderful World

Product Description:

20 tracks from Ireland's favorite duo. Features renditions of classics including 'Back Home Again', 'Take Me Home Country Roads' & 'Bless This House'. Music Club. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Foster & Allen

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,746
  • UPC: 5014797295698
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item