Barbara Dickson Memories

10% OFF
Rating 4.5
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MUCB 525
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 28, 2003
  • Label: Music Club Records


  • 1.Answer Me
  • 2.January, February
  • 3.Love Hurts
  • 4.I Know Him So Well
  • 5.Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • 6.I Herad It Through the Grapevine
  • 7.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 8.Another Suitcase in Another Hall
  • 9.I Don't Know How to Love Him
  • 10.Memory
  • 11.Natural Woman
  • 12.Don't Think Twice (It's Alright)
  • 13.She's Leaving Home
  • 14.First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 15.Angie Baby
  • 16.You Send Me
  • 17.Missing You
  • 18.Caravan Song (Captured in Concert)

Product Description:

Scottish singer Barbara Dickson's 18-song MEMORIES ranges from her hits ( like "January, February" and "I Know Him So Well") to covers (such as "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" and "Don't Cry for Me Argentina").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Dickson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797295254
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item