Mongo Santamaria Mongo Returns

Mongo Returns
62% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $4.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MIL 9245
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Milestone

Description by

Mongo Santamaria with Eddie Allen, Robert DeBellis, Roger Byam, Oscar Hernandez, John Benitez and many more!


  • 1.A Kiss In Her Glance
  • Buy for $0.992.You've Got It Bad Girl
  • 3.Bahia
  • Buy for $0.994.Slyck 'N' Slyde
  • Buy for $0.995.Song For Marilyn
  • Buy for $0.996.When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
  • Buy for $0.997.Hush
  • Buy for $0.998.Ol' School Groove
  • 9.Free World Mambo

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mongo Santamaria

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 58,174
  • UPC: 025218924528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item