Journey Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
133 ratings
Sale: $9.88
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.72 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $2.26 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YWXF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $1.291.Only The Young
  • Buy for $1.292.Don't Stop Believin'
  • Buy for $1.293.Wheel In The Sky
  • Buy for $1.294.Faithfully
  • Buy for $1.295.I'll Be Alright Without You
  • Buy for $1.296.Any Way You Want It
  • Buy for $1.297.Ask The Lonely
  • Buy for $1.298.Who's Crying Now
  • Buy for $0.699.Seperate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Buy for $1.2910.Lights
  • Buy for $1.2911.Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • Buy for $0.6912.Open Arms
  • Buy for $1.2913.Girl Can't Help It
  • Buy for $1.2914.Send Her My Love
  • Buy for $1.2915.Be Good To Yourself
  • Buy for $0.9916.When You Love A Woman - (bonus)

Product Description:

Journey: Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon (guitar); Gregg Rolie, Jonathan Cain (keyboards); Ross Valory, Randy Jackson (bass); Steve Smith, Aynsley Dunbar, Larrie Londin (drums).
Producers: Mike Stone, Roy Thomas Baker, Steve Perry, Geoffrey Workman, Kevin Elson.
Journey (Rock): Ross Valory (guitar); Gregg Rolie, Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Steve Perry , Steve Smith .
Personnel: Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon (guitar); Gregg Rolie, Jonathan Cain (keyboards); Steve Smith , Aynsley Dunbar (drums).
Photographers: Mark Weiss; Michael N. Marks; Hiro Ito; William Harmes; John Werner ; Sam Emerson; Paul Natkin; Neil Zlozower; Jim Welch.
Greatest Hits is an excellent, thorough 14-track collection containing all of Journey's big hits, from 1978's "Wheel in the Sky" to 1986's "I'll Be Alright Without You." Although the songs aren't presented in chronological order and a handful of minor hits ("Suzanne," "Walks Like a Lady") aren't included, it doesn't matter, since every essential Journey single -- "Only the Young," "Don't Stop Believin'," "Any Way You Want It," "Separate Ways," "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'," "Open Arms," "Send Her My Love" -- is here, which means that it's all most casual fans will ever need. [The set was reissued in 2006 with an expanded booklet and the addition of one song, "When You Love a Woman," from 1996's Trial by Fire.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 133 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Journey

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,322
  • UPC: 828768588925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)