Elvis Costello When I Was Cruel [Import]

When I Was Cruel [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33E7W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Island


  • 1.45
  • 2.Spooky Girlfriend
  • 3.Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll's Revolution)
  • 4.When I Was Cruel No. 2
  • 5.Soul For Hire
  • 6.15 Petals
  • 7.Tart
  • 8.Dust 2...
  • 9.Dissolve
  • 10.Alibi
  • 11....Dust
  • 12.Daddy Can I Turn This?
  • 13.My Little Blue Window
  • 14.Episode Of Blonde
  • 15.Radio Silence

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Costello

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)