American Salute America The Beautiful

America The Beautiful
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZIS 4726
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Intersound


  • 1.American Salute
  • 2.America The Beautiful
  • 3.Overture To "Strike Up The Band"
  • 4.George M. Cohan Medley
  • 5.God Bless America
  • 6.Armed Forces Medley
  • 7."Victory At Sea" Suite
  • 8.Variations On "America"
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for American Salute

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,184
  • UPC: 015095472625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item