Steve Perry For the Love of Strange Medicine [Bonus Tracks]

For the Love of Strange Medicine [Bonus Tracks]
16 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.79 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33E74
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 3, 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.You Better Wait
  • 2.Young Hearts Forever
  • 3.I Am
  • 4.Stand Up (Before It's Too Late)
  • 5.For The Love Of Strange Medicine
  • 6.Donna Please
  • 7.Listen To Your Heart
  • 8.Tuesday Heartache
  • 9.Missing You
  • 10.Somewhere There's Hope
  • 11.Anyway
  • 12.If You Need Me Call Me - (bonus track)
  • 13.One More Time - (bonus track)
  • 14.Can't Stop - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • 15.Friends Of Mine - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • 16.Missing You - (previously unreleased, live in San Francisco 12/9/94, bonus track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Perry (vocals); Lincoln Brewster (guitar, background vocals); Michael Landau (guitar); Paul Taylor (keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Tim Miner (piano, keyboards, bass, background vocals); Larry Kimpel, Mike Porcaro, Phil Brown (bass); Moyes Lucas (drums, background vocals); Alexander Brown, Carmen Carter, Jean McLain (background vocals).
Producers: Steve Perry, James "Jimbo" Barton, Tim Miner.
Engineers include: James "Jimbo" Barton, Tim Kimsay, Frank Salazar.
Personnel: Steve Perry (background vocals); Paul Taylor Choristers (vocals, guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Lincoln Brewster (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Moyes Lucas (vocals, drums, background vocals); Michael Landau (guitar); Tim Miner (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Paul Taylor (keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Dallas Symphony Orchestra (symphonia); Alexander Brown, Jean McClain, Carmen Carter (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Craig Burbidge; Niko Bolas.
Recording information: American Studios, Woodland Hills, CA (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); Dallas Sound Labs, Dallas TX (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); Knightlight Studios, Dallas, TX (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); Ocean Way, Hollywood, CA (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); One On One, N. Hollywood, CA (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); Record Plant, Hollywood, CA (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); San Francisco, CA (??/??/1988-12/09/1994); The Enterprise, Burbank, CA (??/??/1988-12/09/1994).
Photographers: Todd Kaplan; Neil Zlozower.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Perry

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768978122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)