Journey Evolution

10% OFF
Rating 3.8
21 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNY 85891
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Majestic
  • Buy for $0.992.Too Late
  • Buy for $1.293.Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • Buy for $0.994.City Of The Angels
  • Buy for $0.995.When You're Alone (It Aint Easy)
  • Buy for $0.996.Sweet And Simple
  • Buy for $0.997.Lovin' You Is Easy
  • Buy for $0.998.Just The Same Way
  • Buy for $0.999.Do You Recall
  • Buy for $0.9910.Daydream
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lady Luck

Product Description:

Journey: Gregg Rolie (vocals, keyboards); Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon (guitar, synthesizer, background vocals); Ross Valory (bass, background vocals); Steve Smith (drums, percussion).
Recorded at Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles, California.
Journey (Rock): Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon, Ross Valory (guitar); Gregg Rolie (keyboards); Steve Smith (drums).
Journey was pushing closer and closer to major success by 1979, and its final release of the decade, EVOLUTION, helped a great deal. While many other rock bands of the era were flirting with disco, Journey stood its ground and recorded a fine collection of rockers and ballads. "Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'," remains one of Journey's all-time great tracks, with "Just the Same" and "City of Angels" certainly not far behind.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Journey

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828768589120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item