Delaney & Bonnie D & B Together

D & B Together
37% OFF
Rating 4.6
8 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.99 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 24506
Amazon sells this CD for $7.32, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on February 18, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Only You Know And I Know
  • 2.Wade In The River Of Jordan
  • 3.Sound Of The City
  • 4.Well, Well
  • 5.I Know How It Feels To Be Lonely
  • 6.Coming Home
  • 7.Move 'Em Out
  • 8.Big Change Comin'
  • 9.Good Thing, A (I'm On Fire)
  • 10.Groupie (Superstar)
  • 11.I Know Something Good About You
  • 12.Country Life
  • 13.Over And Over
  • 14.I'm Not Your Lover, Just Your Lovee
  • 15.Good Vibrations
  • 16.Are You A Beatle Or A Rolling Stone
  • 17.How Glad I Am, (You Don't Know)
  • 18.California Rain

Product Description:

This reissue contains 6 bonus tracks from solo LP's by both Delaney and Bonnie Bramlett.
Delaney & Bonnie: Delaney Bramlett (vocals, guitar); Bonnie Bramlett (vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Tina Turner, Eddie Kendricks (vocals); Eric Clapton (guitar); King Curtis (saxophone); James Jamerson (bass); Dave Mason, Billy Preston, Duane Allman, Leon Russell, Steve Cropper.
Producers: Delaney Bramlett, David Anderle, Doug Gilmore.
Recorded between 1971 & 1973. Includes liner notes by Greg Martin.
It appears as though the Bramletts were pulling in a lot of markers here in the hopes of getting that elusive hit. On D & B Together, listeners find studio versions of "Only You Know and I Know" and "Superstar," both of which were concert highlights over two years before. Surprisingly, the best cut here is a studio take of "Comin' Home," written with Eric Clapton and featured on the On Tour album. While not as loose as the live cut, "Comin' Home" is great music nonetheless. The problem was, nobody seemed to care much anymore. ~ James Chrispell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Delaney & Bonnie

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 15,549
  • UPC: 886972450629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: