The Chimney Sweeps Devil Girl

Devil Girl
Price: $6.11
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  NOR ED3111
on most orders of $50+
New Condition


  • 1.Lies Lies 67
  • 2.Devil Girl 67
  • 3.Cold Fish
  • 4.Grown Up Wrong
  • 5.Upside Down World
  • 6.Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
  • 7.Hey Myrtle
  • 8.I Wish You Would
  • 9.Sticks & Stones
  • 10.Give Your Lovin to Me
  • 11.Japanese Garden
  • 12.Devil Girl 66
  • 13.Not Much Time
  • 14.Milk Cow Blues
  • 15.No, No, No, No
  • 16.Till the End of the Day
  • 17.Boom Boom
  • 18.Thank the Lord for the Night Time
  • 19.Fly Me High
  • 20.Too Old to Play
  • 21.Colours Like Grey

Product Info

  • UPC: 731253031113
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)