Ella Fitzgerald Holiday In Harlem [Import]

Holiday In Harlem [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHALL 31132
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Hallmark


  • 1.A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • 2.The Darktown Strutter's Ball
  • 3.I Want To Be Happy
  • 4.Everybody Step
  • 5.If You Can't Sing It (You'll Have To Swing It)
  • 6.Crying My Heart Out For You
  • 7.A Little Bit Later On
  • 8.If Dreams Come True
  • 9.Rock It For Me
  • 10.All Over Nothing At All
  • 11.Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
  • 12.When I Get Low, I Get High
  • 13.I'll Chase The Blues Away
  • 14.Holiday In Harlem
  • 15.I Gotta Guy
  • 16.Everyone's Wrong But Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,340
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)