Whitney Houston Love Whitney

Love Whitney
17 ratings
Sale: $9.89
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.15 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $2.84 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  H8AR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 14, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Arista Europe


  • 1.Until You Come Back
  • 2.I Have Nothing
  • 3.Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  • 4.You Give Good Love
  • 5.All The Man That I Need
  • 6.Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • 7.Just The Lonely Talking Again
  • 8.Exhale (Shoop)
  • 9.Miracle
  • 10.For The Love Of You
  • 11.Saving All My Love For You
  • 12.Run To You
  • 13.I Believe In You And Me
  • 14.Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • 15.All At Once
  • 16.I Will Always Love You

Product Description:

Forget the bad public behavior. Forget the reality show with Bobby Brown. Remember that Whitney Houston can flat-out sing. This ballad collection features 16 of Whitney's finest love songs, including "Until You Come Back," "I Have Nothing," "Miracle," and, of course, "I Will Always Love You."
The U.K. release Love, Whitney isn't meant to be a greatest-hits collection. Instead, as its title implies, it's an assortment of big, swooping Whitney Houston love songs, with no new material, consisting entirely of tracks taken from her previous albums. What it could have been was a companion piece to her Greatest Hits, which left many people dissatisfied, especially since it included inferior, remixed versions of many of her signature songs. However, almost all of the songs on this album are also found on disc one of the greatest-hits collection. To its credit, this disc does include some lovely Whitney nuggets left off the U.K. version of her hits set, such as "Why Does It Hurt So Bad" and "Miracle," and great non-hits such as "For the Love of You." Still, Whitney fans who already own her albums and her hits package won't find anything new in this. Love, Whitney, which does provide for a pleasant listening experience, is solely intended for the most casual of fans. ~ Jose F. Promis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Whitney Houston

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,132
  • UPC: 743219102720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)