Bill Black The Wonderful Feeling / Movin'

The Wonderful Feeling / Movin'
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SHRG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 27, 2000
  • Label: Hi Records Uk


  • 1.Nobody Knows
  • 2.This Ole House
  • 3.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 4.It Is No Secret
  • 5.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 6.Just A Closer Walk
  • 7.When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  • 8.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • 9.Do Lord
  • 10.Down By The Riverside
  • 11.Old Time Religion
  • 12.Dry Bones
  • 13.Movin'
  • 14.What'd I Say
  • 15.Hey Bo Diddley
  • 16.Witchcraft
  • 17.Work With Me Annie
  • 18.Be Bop A-Lula
  • 19.My Babe
  • 20.40 Miles Of Bad Road
  • 21.Ain't That Loving You Baby
  • 22.Honky Train
  • 23.The Walk
  • 24.Torquay

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Arranger: Bill Black.
This two-fer from Hi features a pair of out of print Bill Black LPs: That Wonderful Feeling and Movin', both originally issued on Hi in 1962. Highlights among the 24 tracks include "Swing Low Sweet Chariot," "Just a Closer Walk," "Work With Me Annie," and "What'd I Say," which provide an interesting combination of early R&B instrumentals and traditional spirituals. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bill Black

Product Info

  • UPC: 740155217228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)