Foxy Get Off: The Best of Foxy

Get Off: The Best of Foxy
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.01 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AXF2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Get Off Your Aaahh And Dance
  • 2.Let's Love
  • 3.People Fall In Love (While Dancing)
  • 4.Get Off
  • 5.Tena's Song
  • 6.Party Boys
  • 7.RRRRock
  • 8.Hot Number
  • 9.Head Hunter
  • 10.Chicapbon-Chicapbon
  • 11.Lady
  • 12.Let's Make Love - (featuring Ish)
  • 13.Faster Than A Speeding Bullet - (featuring Ish)
  • 14.Deep Down I'm Funky - (featuring Ish)

Product Description:

Personnel: Ish Ledesma (guitar, piano, synthesizer); Charlie Murciano, Lawrence Dermer (keyboards); Joe Galdo (drums, percussion); Richie Puente (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Rick Ash; Foxy; Cory Wade; Jerry Masters.
Recording information: Allen Zarc Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Allen Zentz Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Criteria Sound Studios; Studio Center Sound Recordings Inc., Miami, FL.
Photographers: Francesco Scavullo; Buddy Lee.
Arrangers: Ray Martinez; Foxy; Marsha Radcliffe; Ann Holloway; Ish Ledesma; Cory Wade; Jerry Masters.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Foxy

Product Info

  • UPC: 053993003121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)