Cabaret Voltaire Live At The Hacienda 1986 Volume 2

Live At The Hacienda 1986 Volume 2
Price: $7.77
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  GET 01421
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005


  • 1.Trouble
  • 2.Hells Home
  • 3.Just Fascinating
  • 4.We Got Heart
  • 5.Piledriver
  • 6.Kino
  • 7.Hey Hey
  • 8.I Want You
  • 9.Sex Monkey Freaks
  • 10.Shakedown (The Whole Thing)
Get Email Alerts for Cabaret Voltaire

Product Info

  • UPC: 8013252304217
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)