Bad Manners Can Can [Snapper] (Live)

Can Can [Snapper] (Live)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNPC 208
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2006
  • Label: Snapper Classics Uk


  • 1.In the Mood
  • 2.Echo 4+2
  • 3.This Is Ska
  • 4.My Girl Lollipop
  • 5.Fatty Fatty
  • 6.Black Night
  • 7.Feel Like Jumping
  • 8.Walking in the Sunshine
  • 9.Skaville U.K.
  • 10.King Ska-Fa
  • 11.Pipeline
  • 12.Red River Ska
  • 13.Too Good to Be True
  • 14.Just a Feeling
  • 15.You Fat Bastard
  • 16.Skinhead Girl
  • 17.Pussycat, El
  • 18.Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu
  • 19.Don't You Be Angry
  • 20.Woolly Bully
  • 21.Special Brew
  • 22.Don't Knock the Baldheads
  • 23.England Football Medley: Tom Hark / March of the Mods / The Great Escape
  • 24.Lip Up Fatty
  • 25.Can Can

Product Description:

Personnel: Christopher Bull (trumpet); Warren Middleton (trombone); Lee Thompson (bass guitar).
Audio Mixer: Roger Lomas.
Liner Note Author: Alex Ogg.
Recording information: Fat Surfer, Grays, Essex, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bad Manners

Product Info:

  • UPC: 636551620826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item